My diet starts (again) today!


I don’t know why  I keep on starting a diet plan and yet never had the will to commit on it. I have weight problems after giving birth. I am short with a height of almost a midget, 5′ flat, weighing 61 kg. I know I’m overweight. I’ve been into yo-yo dieting since college until now. I will lost a huge amount of weight only to gain it back after a month. The problem is I know exactly the reasons why I keep on failing but  I keep on repeating the same mistakes over and over again. Sadly, I will start again today and I’m keeping my fingers crossed. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My diet starts (again) today!

  1. Many of us have the same problem and then which diet is the best? Who knows right? I think the main thing is to eat moderate and watch the eating late at night or if you are at the computer a lot like me…lol. I’ve experimented with a lot of different diets and it is hard to keep the faith sometimes for sure. Good luck with yours.

    • Yes,eating moderately is the key but the problem is when you have this special occasions, dining out etc. suddenly I forgot all the calorie counts! lol I know the word “discipline” but it’s hard, really hard. Thanks for dropping by angel and have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

