UPDATE


After my husband read “The Drunken Master”, he seemed to sort things and finally told me that he will stop drinking. I can’t believe it, is it really because of this post? I just realize that sometimes you have to say what’s on your mind and if you can say it just write it and let the involved read it!

He just told me that he will be having a new hobby, and of course I didn’t object. I just can’t say what it is right now because I don’t want to preempt it but I’m really delighted.

6 thoughts on “UPDATE

Leave a Reply

